Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Gao Ms. Gao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Sunson Industry Group Co., Ltd

AccueilListe de Produits Enzymes simples de qualité alimentaire

Enzymes simples de qualité alimentaire (Total 13 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Enzymes simples de qualité alimentaire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Qualité alimentaire, enzymes uniques fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de formulation R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Enzyme alimentaire alpha-galactosidase pour diverses applications

marque: Fils du soleil

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT L'Alpha-galactosidase est produite par fermentation submergée d'une souche microbienne sélectionnée suivie d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage . Il est utilisé pour éliminer les facteurs...
Cuisson de l'enzyme amylase maltogène pour la fraîcheur du pain
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT L'amylase maltogène est produite par fermentation submergée de Bacillus licheniformis suivi de purification, formulation et séchage. Le produit est largement utilisé dans les industries de la minoterie, de la boulangerie,...
Enzyme aminopeptidase de qualité alimentaire
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT L'aminopeptidase est produite par fermentation submergée de Aspergillus oryzae suivi d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage. Le produit est utilisé pour le débitage de l'hydrolysat de...
Enzyme alpha-amylase thermostable de qualité alimentaire
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT L' alpha-amylase thermostable est produite par fermentation submergée de Bacillus licheniformis suivie d'une purification et d'une formulation. La résistance à haute température de l'enzyme permet de liquéfier...
Enzymes de glucose oxydase de qualité alimentaire pour la cuisson, etc.
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT Ce produit est fabriqué par fermentation immergée de Aspergillus niger suivi d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage . Le produit puissant très stable est largement utilisé dans la production...
Additif alimentaire enzyme lysophospholipase
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT La lysophospholipase est produite par fermentation submergée d' Aspergillus niger suivie d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage . Le produit a une activité hydrolytique élevée dans une large...
Enzyme de pectine lyase de qualité alimentaire pour jus
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT Ce produit est obtenu par fermentation immergée d' Aspergillus niger suivie d'une purification et d'une formulation. Il appartient à la famille des pectinases et peut dégrader la pectine estérifiée. MÉCANISME La...
Additif alimentaire enzyme dextranase
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT Ce produit est la Dextranase également appelée α- glucanase, produite par fermentation submergée d' Aspergillus oryzae suivie d'une purification et d'une formulation . L'enzyme hydrolyse les liaisons α -1,...
Enzyme de laccase additif alimentaire pour le thé RTD
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT La laccase est produite par fermentation submergée de Aspergillus oryzae suivi d'une purification et d'une formulation . La laccase catalyse l'oxydation des phénols et de leurs dérivés, des amines aromatiques et de...
Additif alimentaire, enzyme nucléase
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT Ce produit est une préparation de 5'-Phosphodiestérase produite par fermentation submergée de Penicillum citrinum suivi d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage. Nuclease a des applications...
Enzyme tannase de qualité alimentaire pour l'élimination de la crème de thé
DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT La tannase est produit par fermentation immergée d' une souche fongique sélectionnée suivie d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage. L'enzyme trouve de larges applications dans diverses...
Enzyme hémicellulase pour le forage d'huile d'alimentation de jus de cuisson

marque: Fils du soleil

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT Ce produit est fabriqué par fermentation immergée de une souche de Bacillus lentus traditionnellement sélectionnée suivie d'une purification, d'une formulation et d'un séchage. Le produit contient une variété...
Poudre de lactase de qualité alimentaire pour les produits à faible teneur en lactase
Additifs en poudre de qualité alimentaire Lactase beta-galactosidase pour les produits laitiers à faible teneur en lactose DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT Ce produit est produit par fermentation immergée d'une souche microbienne sélectionnée suivie...

Chine Enzymes simples de qualité alimentaire Fournisseurs

Les produits à enzyme unique de SUNSON occupent une place très importante parmi tous les produits. Dans le système de Sunson, ces enzymes à activité unique sont classées en 3 catégories: les enzymes de qualité alimentaire, les enzymes de qualité alimentaire et les enzymes de qualité industrielle, et elles couvrent une grande variété d'industries et d'applications. Les enzymes alimentaires simples comprennent les produits suivants:

Alpha-amylase, β-amylase, glucoamylase, pullulanase, β-glucanase, xylanase, xylanase acide, xylanase neutre, xylanase thermostable, cellulase, pectinase, enzyme pectinolytique, protéase acide, endoprotéase, protéase alcaline, protéase neutre, bromélaïne , glucane oxygénase, glucose oxydase, dextranase, α-galactosidase, cellobiase, laccase, catalase, lipase, β-amylase, phospholipase, etc.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Mr. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Sunson Industry Group Co., Ltd

HomeProductsFood Grade Single Enzymes

Food Grade Single Enzymes (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Food Grade Single Enzymes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food grade, single enzymes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of formulation R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Food enzyme alpha-galactosidase for various applications

Brand: Sunson

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION The Alpha galactosidase is produced by submerged fermentation of a selected microbial strain followed by purification formulation and drying It is used to remove anti nutrient factors such as raffinose and stachyose to solve...
Food grade tannase enzyme for tea cream removal
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION The tannase is produced by submerged fermentation of a selected fungal strain followed by purification formulation and drying The enzyme finds wide applications in various industries including food and beverage feed cosmetics and...
Food additive laccase enzyme for RTD tea
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION The laccase is produced by submerged fermentation of Aspergillus oryzae followed by purification and formulation Laccase catalyzes the oxidation of phenols and their derivatives aromatic amines and their derivatives carboxylic...
Food additive enzyme nuclease
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION This product is a 5 Phosphodiesterase preparation produced by submerged fermentation of Penicillum citrinum followed by purification formulation and drying Nuclease has important applications in industrial Production of 5...
Food additive enzyme dextranase
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION This product is Dextranase also named glucanase produced by submerged fermentation of Aspergillus oryzae followed by purification and formulation The enzyme hydrolyzes the 1 6 glucosidic bonds in dextran molecule MECHANISM...
Food grade pectin lyase enzyme for juice
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION This product is produced by submerged fermentation of Aspergillus niger followed by purification and formulation It belongs to the pectinase family and can break down esterified pectin MECHANISM Pectate lyase is capable of pectin...
Hemicellulase enzyme for baking juice feed oil drilling

Brand: Sunson

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION This product is produced by submerged fermentation of a traditionally selected Bacillus lentus strain followed by purification formulation and drying The product contains variety of activities targeting at hemicellulose an...
Food additive enzyme lysophospholipase
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION The Lysophospholipase is produced by submerged fermentation of Aspergillus niger followed by purification formulation and drying The product has high hydrolytic activity within a wide range of temperature and pH MECHANISM...
Food grade glucose oxidase enzymes for baking etc
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION This product is produced by submerged fermentation of Aspergillus niger followed by purification formulation and drying The highly stable potent product is widely used in gluconic acid production flour whitening baking medical...
Food grade thermostable alpha-amylase  enzyme
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Thermostable alpha amylase is produced by submerged fermentation of Bacillus licheniformis followed by purification and formulation High temperature resistance of the enzyme makes it possible to liquefy starch and reduce...
Food grade aminopeptidase enzyme
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Aminopeptidase is produced by submerged fermentation of Aspergillus oryzae followed by purification formulation and drying The product is used for the debittering of protein hydrolysate thorough hydrolysis of protein and...
Baking maltogenic amylase enzyme for bread freshness
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Maltogenic amylase is produced by submerged fermentation of Bacillus licheniformis followed by purification formulation and drying The porduct is widely used in the industries of flour mill baking maltose syrup production and in...
Food grade Lactase powder for low lactase products
Food grade powder additives Lactase beta galactosidase for low lactose dairy products PRODUCT DESCRIPTION This product is produced by submerged fermentation of a selected microbial strain followed by purification formulation and drying Lactase is...

China Food Grade Single Enzymes Suppliers

SUNSON`s Single Enzyme Products take very important position among all products. In Sunson`s system these Single Activity Enzymes are classified into 3 categories: Food grade Enzymes, Feed Grade Enzymes and Industrial Grade Enzymes, and they cover vast variety of industries and applications. Food single enzymes include the following products:

alpha-amylase, β-amylase, glucoamylase, pullulanase, β-glucanase, xylanase , acid xylanase, neutral xylanase, thermostable xylanase, cellulase, Pectinase, pectinolytic enzyme, acid protease, endo-protease, alkaline protease, neutral protease, bromelain, papain, glucan oxygenase, glucose oxidase, Dextranase, α-galactosidase, cellobiase, laccase, catalase, lipase, β-amylase, phospholipase, etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry